Monday, June 13, 2011

Proud to be here

Trace Adkins new CD will be titled 'Proud to be here'. It will be in stores August 2nd.

Track listing:

1. "Proud To Be Here"

2. "Million Dollar View"

3. "Days Like This"

4. "That's What You Get"

5. "Just Fishin'"

6. "It's A Woman Thang"

7. "Love Buzz"

8. "It's Who You Know"

9. "Poor Folks"

10. "Always Gonna Be That Way"


11. "Damn You Bubba"

12. "More Of Us"

13. "If I Was A Woman" ft. Blake Shelton

14. "Semper Fi"


No comments:

Post a Comment