Monday, September 10, 2012

Lady Antebellum Christmas Album

Lady Antebellum have announced they have a new Christmas Album coming out.  The album is titled 'On this Winter's night' and will be released on October 22nd.

Two years ago Lady A released their first Christmas album, 'A Merry Little Christmas'.  It only had 6 tracks.  Their new Christmas album will have 12 tracks.

On This Winter's Night track listing:

1. "A Holly Jolly Christmas"
2. "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)"
3. "All I Want for Christmas Is You"
4. "I'll Be Home for Christmas"
5. "This Christmas"
6. "The First Noel"
7. "On This Winter's Night"
8. "Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow"
9. "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas"
10. "Silent Night (Lord of My Life)"
11. "Blue Christmas"
12. "Silver Bells"

No comments:

Post a Comment